SJ11

THE BLUEGRASS HORSE FEED SCHOOLS TEAM SHOWJUMPING

- The Schools Open Team Championship is restricted to those schools who have prequalified
- A qualifying school team must consist of a minimum of 3 athletes and a maximum of 4, all currently in full time 2nd level education at the same school they represent.
- No athlete/animal may compete more than once in the same team.
- Once a school has qualified, they are unable to take a further qualifying place.
 Qualifying places will go down the line if the team placed above is already qualified.
- The Championship will run under SJI rules as a Competition in Two Phases Article 274.5.3. Maximum height of fences will be 1m.

Main Arena - Total Entries 40

#	School Name	Rider	Horse
1	Saintfield High School	Aoife Davis	Oldtown Starling
2	Saintfield High School	Freddie Thompson	Honky Tonkin Ted
3	Saintfield High School	Zac Hanna	Marylynn Tn
4	Saintfield High School		
5	Loreto Wexford	Hannah Rose Roche	A Little Bit Of Twinkle
6	Loreto Wexford	Isabell Walsh	Bells Nugget
7	Loreto Wexford	Kate Jones	Cojorojo
8	Loreto Wexford	Amy Griffith	Wex Gal
9	Ballymoney High School	Miley Rouke	Two Socks
10	Ballymoney High School	Taylor Barkley	Super Martin Boy
11	Ballymoney High School	Perrie Barkley	Future Memories
12	Ballymoney High School	Megan Rouke	Seapatrick Quality
13	Newbridge College	Eva O Neill	Blessington Prince Royal
14	Newbridge College	Lucy Mccarthy	Gorm
15	Newbridge College	Cici Murray	Lord Of The Rings
16	Newbridge College	Ellen O Neill	Gateau Mr Blue
17	Assumption Grammar School	Emma Burns	C C Brodie
18	Assumption Grammar School	Emily Turley	Budore Mystic Legend
19	Assumption Grammar School	Molly Marner	Gelato
20	Assumption Grammar School	Riona Savage	Thornhill Jenny

21	Down High School	Sophie Herron	Leestone Mermus Lieutenant
22	Down High School	Cara Macnabb	Tyrella Midnight
23	Down High School	Ellen Macnabb	Captain Cruzdown
24	Down High School	Emma Williamson	Dernhatten Miller
25	Bridgetown College	Noah Sinnott Murphy	Lily Bell Of Tullykittagh
26	Bridgetown College	Hazel Slattery	Breolie Mist
27	Bridgetown College	Owen Carroll	Untouchable Royale
28	Bridgetown College	Lily Walsh	Catch Me Now
29	St Marys New Ross	Ava Donovan	Redhouse April Pearl
30	St Marys New Ross	Eva Kent	Milchem Havana
31	St Marys New Ross	Katie Costello	Tomello
32	St Marys New Ross	Martha Power	Autumn
33	Omagh Academy	Zoe Keys	Gamesport T'other
34	Omagh Academy	Zoe Smyth	Rosie Raine
35	Omagh Academy	Zara Smyth	Neat Ruby Blue
36	Omagh Academy	Ted Gibson	Glenarousk Flash Bandit
37	Kilkenny College	Alannah Bailey	Glenpatrick Sparkle
38	Kilkenny College	Gloria Queally	Glenrock Lisa
39	Kilkenny College	Georgia Queally	Carraun Ferdy
40	Kilkenny College	Isabel Smithwick	Donode Don'T Forget